web museum
physical events
open forum
writing section
mailing list
press release
news letter
contact us
web museum

    ■ The " 2004" Grand Prize was chosen by our Selection Committee. Mark Amerika, John Hopkins, Trace Reddell, and Anne-Marie Schleiner made their own nominations, and You Minowa made his nominations from the list of the entries on "Open Nomination System," by which system we received 51 entries from 19 countries.

    The members of the selection committee
    Mark Amerika
    John Hopkins
    Trace Reddell
    Anne-Marie Schleiner
    You Minowa


    grand prize honorable mentions
    selection committee